Fresh! Portland State Senior Portfolio Show! @ Custom Blocks, Portland [12 June]

Fresh! Portland State Senior Portfolio Show!


88
12
June
17:30 - 20:30

 Facebook event page
Custom Blocks
950 Southeast Main Street, Portland, Oregon 97214
It's time for the Spring 2018 edition of PSUGD's FRESH! On June 12th, you are invited to the fabulous Custom Blocks as 42 soon to be grads takes over this huge space with their work!

They are so excited to share and show their work with you all!

Say hello to:
Aaron Secrist (http://aaronsecrist.com)
Alec van Staveren (http://alecvanstav.com)
Alex Cooper (http://Rabbitengine.com)
Anya Gearhart (http://AnyaGearhart.com)
Ben Boro (http://benboro.com)
Ben Horton (http://bendhorton.com)
Billy Corona (http://billycorona.co)
Brenda Madrigal (http://brendamadrigal.com)
Brooke Lewis (http://brookecl.myportfolio.com)
Chloe Kendall (http://chloeckendall.com )
Ciera Tague (http://cieratague.cool)
Claire Trang (http://clairetrang.com)
Damaris Dusciuc (http://deardamaris.com)
Eileen Ewing (http://eileenewing.com)
Elea Davison (http://eleadavison.com)
Euri Oh (http://eurioh.com)
Heidi St. Clair (http://heidistclair.com)
India Myers (http://indiamyers.myportfolio.com)
James Casey (http://camesjasey.com)
Joel Ruffier (http://joelruffier.com)
Jon Cannon (http://jonbcannon.com)
Jordan Salazar (http://jordandavidsalazar.com)
Kady Fugere (http://kadyfugere.com)
Kyle Charlson (http://kylecharlson.com)
Laken Wright (http://Lknwrght.com)
Lauren Klinkhammer (http://laurenklinkhammer.com)
Luke Acevedo (http://lukeacevedo.com)
Max Wayt (https://maxwayt.com/)
Michelle Parent (http://designxmichelle.com)
Mimi Zink (http://mimizink.com)
Mirela Sabeva (http://mirelasabevakoeva.com)
Nick Koza (http://nicholasjkoza.com)
Nicole Chiang (https://nicolewithcoco.myportfolio.com)
Paige Landis (http://paigelandis.com)
Rian Long (http://rianlong.me)
Sarah Markstaller (http://sarahmarkstaller.com)
Skylar Nguyen (http://skylarnguyen.com)
Skyler Weissenfluh (http://skylerw.com)
Stephanie Gao (http://stephaniegao.com)
Tinta Lio (http://Tintadesign.com)
Violet Reed (http://violetmaereed.com)

Our event site will be updated soon! ---> http://psu.gd/fresh
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

The most anticipated events in Portland :

Chris Stapleton's All American Road Show
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
2018 Portland Adult Soapbox Derby
Portland's PDX Adult Soapbox Derby
Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss Live at Edgefield
Edgefield Concerts on the Lawn
The Big Float 8
Tom McCall Waterfront Park
Steve Martin and Martin Short Live in Portland
Edgefield Concerts on the Lawn
The Roots at the Oregon Zoo Amphitheater
Oregon Zoo Summer Concerts
Amy Schumer and Friends
ilani
ALICE IN CHAINS W/ BUSH * THE CULT * STONE TEMPLE PILOTS
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Rod Stewart W/ Special Guest Cyndi Lauper
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Lindsey Stirling + Evanescence
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
The most popular events in your news feed!